Honors & Awards

College of Arts and Sciences Dissertation Year Fellowship

Junjie (Jay) Guo

Carrington Graduate Fellowship

Morgan Taylor

Henry M. Oliver Award for Excellence in Graduate Economic Theory

Mijung Choi

Taulman A. Miller Award for Best International Student in Economics

Fabio Gómez-Rodríguez

Frank T. Bachmura Award for Outstanding Graduate Student in Development Economics or Comparative Systems

Julio Alberto Ramos Pastrana

Daniel J. Duesterberg Award

Yongquan Cao, Kathrin Ellieroth, Siming Liu, Nikita Lopatin, Xiaoxue (Shirley) Song

Fred and Judy Witney Scholarship Award for Excellence in Applied Microeconomics

Xiaoxue (Shirley) Song

W. Phillip Saunders Award for Outstanding Introductory Economics Associate Instructor

Jake Schild, Min (Berg) Cui

Alumni Associate Instructor Award for Excellence in Teaching

Seunghee Lee

Jordan River Conference Graduate Students Paper Award
Yuting Gao